edinburgh escorts agency for elite scottish escorts
escorts in glasgow View available glasgow incalls and outcalls Click here for our edinburgh escorts gallery Escort jobs in glasgow and scotland


Incalls & Outcalls
NewApartment 9:00-2:00
Maria 9:00-17:30
Naomi 10:00-14:00
Melinda 11:00-22:00
Selina 11:00-17:00
Annika 12:00-20:00
Marianne 14:00-22:00
Tara 14:00-22:00
Kerry 17:00-2:00
Layla 18:30-22:00
Victoria 19:00-23:00
   
 
View Weekly Calendar
 
Layla - Glasgow
Marianne - Glasgow
Selina - Glasgow
Hayley - Glasgow
Annika - Glasgow
 
 
All Escort Reviews
 
 
All Agency Reviews
 
Reviews on our agency Submit Review

Here are reviews in which our clients have left about our agency. We can guarantee that they are 100% genuine and written by clients who use our escort service for Glasgow escorts. We are always glad to hear feedback on what you thought about our escort agency and would appreciate it, if you have used our Glasgow escort service before, if you would leave a review about our agency. Reviewing is simple, just click the button below and tell us what you thought. You can also review our escorts in Glasgow individually, just simply go to their profile page and click on the review button. There you will also find reviews about our escorts from genuine clients. These can be a great way to help you decide which Glasgow escort you could like to see.

Jim
Helpful. Good service.
Review submitted on Wed 4 Oct 2017
 
james
agency is very good.
Review submitted on Tue 12 Sep 2017
 
John
Great, fast sevice
Review submitted on Tue 4 Jul 2017
 
gary
comms were spot on throughout , friendly on phone and willing to help. will be using again
Review submitted on Sun 9 Jul 2017
 
Rossco
Comms all good flat in nice safe area girl recommend to notch will use again
Review submitted on Sat 8 Apr 2017
 
Bombay-boy
Professional, to-the-point and polite. The agency reccommended Melissa to me and boy, it was a good reccomendation
Review submitted on Mon 23 May 2016
 
Derek
Great customer service.
Review submitted on Fri 19 Aug 2016
 
Neldricken
Very helpful, courteous and service-oriented young woman on the switchboard. First class client service.
Review submitted on Fri 14 Oct 2016
 
essbee
Perfect 10/10
Review submitted on Mon 14 Sep 2015
 
Peter
The agency is excellent. It provides a safe and clean location for incalls. Thoroughly recommend.
Review submitted on Fri 5 Jun 2015
 
Gogs3y
Efficient and friendly.
Review submitted on Tue 3 Mar 2015
 
cardboard box
Always easy to make appointment with, flat location good.
Review submitted on Sat 24 Jan 2015
 
GAZ 5
AGENCY IS GOOD HAD NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER
Review submitted on Tue 2 Dec 2014
 
Cameron
Good all round service.
Review submitted on Fri 10 Oct 2014
 
james
very helpful
Review submitted on Wed 6 Aug 2014
 
tony
Happy with agency.
Review submitted on Wed 21 May 2014
 
mr
Ok this time
Review submitted on Wed 21 May 2014
 
Stephen
Dissapointed that each time I have previously asked for Sammi, another girl/girls were suggested to me first or I was told Sammi was unavailable. Positives, quick and easy to book if one insists. Negative the reviews are edited. Note From Admin. Yes we will always offer an alternative escort if the requested escort is not available. It is not in our interest not to give our clients who they want to see, but we also have to respect that when one of our escorts gives the agency her availability this normally means she is not able to work outside of those hours and may also not be contactable. Where we can will endeavor to contact them on your behalf. Yes we do edit reviews but only ever delete personal details or offensive comments.
Review submitted on Fri 2 May 2014
 
Steve
Always easy to deal with
Review submitted on Thu 24 Apr 2014
 
scott
great communications
Review submitted on Sun 20 Apr 2014
 
Steve
Never a problem dealing with the phone guys.
Review submitted on Tue 15 Apr 2014
 
Steve
Always easy to deal with.
Review submitted on Wed 9 Apr 2014
 
John
grfeat thanks again
Review submitted on Sat 29 Mar 2014
 
Shaddow
always a fantastic service thanks
Review submitted on Sat 29 Mar 2014
 
2828shadow
professional and discreet thanks
Review submitted on Sat 29 Mar 2014
 
shyguy
always a great service
Review submitted on Sat 29 Mar 2014
 
chiff
:-)..............................................................................
Review submitted on Sun 16 Mar 2014
 
chris s
good thanks :-)
Review submitted on Mon 24 Mar 2014
 
Garry
Always a professional and discreet service than k you
Review submitted on Sat 29 Mar 2014
 
Steve
Good agency, easy to make appointment with.
Review submitted on Tue 4 Mar 2014
 
Steve
Good agenct easy to deal with
Review submitted on Fri 7 Mar 2014
 
Neil
Fine this time.
Review submitted on Mon 3 Mar 2014
 
Steve
Easy to make appointment with.
Review submitted on Tue 25 Feb 2014
 
John
Very efficient service
Review submitted on Sun 8 Dec 2013
 
Bob
Great service as always
Review submitted on Sun 24 Nov 2013
 
Graham
As always first class.
Review submitted on Sun 17 Nov 2013
 
Roberto
Flawless process.
Review submitted on Wed 13 Nov 2013
 
Mr X
great as always cheers
Review submitted on Wed 23 Oct 2013
 
Gordon
Their recomendation was spot on thank you
Review submitted on Wed 23 Oct 2013
 
Superman
Great service!
Review submitted on Fri 18 Oct 2013
 
rod
As Always the agency was fantastic in sorting everything out
Review submitted on Wed 2 Oct 2013
 
Stuart
No problems at all will use again!
Review submitted on Thu 29 Aug 2013
 
Andy
Thanks to the agency for being able to organise the visit at short notice
Review submitted on Fri 30 Aug 2013
 
Dave
Top Glasgow Agency. Excellent communiation.
Review submitted on Tue 27 Aug 2013
 
Graham
First class as always.
Review submitted on Thu 22 Aug 2013
 
Graham
First class as ever.
Review submitted on Fri 16 Aug 2013
 
Man
Great agency to deal with, highly professional service. Keep up the good work!
Review submitted on Thu 8 Aug 2013
 
Ben
Quick service
Review submitted on Fri 9 Aug 2013
 
David
Really good service
Review submitted on Fri 2 Aug 2013
 
Ghillyani
Professional. . Good to understand. Good Chpice online confidential important. Escort with me quickly in time which was very good my wait was not long.
Review submitted on Tue 30 Jul 2013
 
pete
efficient and helpful maria was punctual and looked the part my experience was a great one with no complaints!!!
Review submitted on Wed 31 Jul 2013
 
Franz
The girl on the phone was good as always. Thanks.
Review submitted on Tue 23 Jul 2013
 
arron
they are reliable and very professional. thank you.
Review submitted on Tue 16 Jul 2013
 
R****
1st. class
Review submitted on Thu 18 Jul 2013
 
Graham
Faultless.
Review submitted on Fri 21 Jun 2013
 
Bob
Great agency. Very professional and the standard of girls is amazing.
Review submitted on Tue 11 Jun 2013
 
tam
top service
Review submitted on Tue 11 Jun 2013
 
Matty
Efficient and discreet. Thanks again.
Review submitted on Thu 6 Jun 2013
 
Matty
Thanks for a very discreet service.
Review submitted on Tue 4 Jun 2013
 
bobby
great service
Review submitted on Thu 30 May 2013
 
John
Fantastic agency. Best in Scotland!!!
Review submitted on Tue 28 May 2013
 
Joe
Used the agency a few times always friendly an reliable exceeded my expectations this time.
Review submitted on Fri 24 May 2013
 
Rob
Thanks again for a great service.
Review submitted on Fri 10 May 2013
 
Mark
very professional
Review submitted on Sun 19 May 2013
 
tony
They go out of there way to arrange the things you ask for and seem to have some of the best girls around. Thanks........
Review submitted on Sun 5 May 2013
 
Frankie
Good service, nice incall location.
Review submitted on Mon 29 Apr 2013
 
Dinosaur
Excellent service guys, as always
Review submitted on Thu 2 May 2013
 
Frank
Good service as always.
Review submitted on Mon 11 Feb 2013
 
Christopher
Excellent service, bee good recommendation.
Review submitted on Tue 29 Jan 2013
 
mick
Used this agency a number of times and so far been spot on.
Review submitted on Tue 29 Jan 2013
 
george
Although gemma was late the agency did keep me informed cant ask for much more cheers again.
Review submitted on Tue 29 Jan 2013
 
Traveller
Excellent service. Well informed and professional service. Thank you
Review submitted on Fri 18 Jan 2013
 
James
Agency were first class to deal with and keeps you up to date. Flat in busy area with no hassle in anyway!!
Review submitted on Thu 10 Jan 2013
 
R****
Stacey is a Champion for the Agency. Beautiful girl, nice personality & very responsible for the flat - I hope it is appreciated -she deserves the best. The agency must know what they are doing employing staff like Stacey.
Review submitted on Fri 4 Jan 2013
 
rossco
good comunication easy place to find goood directions nice easy to talk to woman thanks for recommending cameron 1 in a million
Review submitted on Tue 25 Dec 2012
 
Rob
Thanks again for a discreet and polite service.
Review submitted on Wed 26 Dec 2012
 
JA
Thank god we have some beautiful girls coming back. Keep up the good work.
Review submitted on Fri 14 Dec 2012
 
ally
this agency smokes the rest by a mile xx
Review submitted on Fri 23 Nov 2012
 
Alan
Well done on new Glasgow flat, very nice and easy to get to. First class service once more/
Review submitted on Wed 21 Nov 2012
 
DecorMan
Good standard of girls.
Review submitted on Tue 13 Nov 2012
 
Rav
Excellent service
Review submitted on Mon 12 Nov 2012
 
norway j
very happy with the service.
Review submitted on Mon 5 Nov 2012
 
norway j
very good service will be back again.
Review submitted on Mon 5 Nov 2012
 
Tom
Good communication, advice and discretion. Many thanks.
Review submitted on Tue 30 Oct 2012
 
Dave
First agency Ive used and it was a slick, professional service!!
Review submitted on Thu 18 Oct 2012
 
The wife and I
Merci Ellie. x
Review submitted on Fri 19 Oct 2012
 
kaanman69
Reliable and helpful as usual, cant fault 10/10 z
Review submitted on Fri 19 Oct 2012
 
TheTongueMan
Excellent as always
Review submitted on Mon 22 Oct 2012
 
Rob
Always discreet. Thanks again.
Review submitted on Wed 17 Oct 2012
 
Mr confident
Great customer service
Review submitted on Wed 17 Oct 2012
 
Mr d
What a professional agency
Review submitted on Wed 17 Oct 2012
 
matt
excellent...keep doing the great work
Review submitted on Fri 12 Oct 2012
 
Scientist
Have seen several girls from the agency have not been dissatisfied with any of them. I have not been with any other agencies but if the women are so lovely and the levelof service remains the same, who needs to go elsewhere.
Review submitted on Tue 9 Oct 2012
 
Rob
Thanks again, much appreciated.
Review submitted on Sat 29 Sep 2012
 
big gary
great company best of best
Review submitted on Fri 14 Sep 2012
 
Grey
Many thanks to the lovely girl on the phone, well worth calling early to book Francesca.
Review submitted on Sun 9 Sep 2012
 
Steve
Great customer service
Review submitted on Sat 1 Sep 2012
 
Andrew
The agency was fantastic in organising everything.
Review submitted on Tue 28 Aug 2012
 
Frankie
Good service, would use again.
Review submitted on Thu 23 Aug 2012
 
Jung
Ellie. Ellie. Ellie. Ellie. Ellie. Need I say more?
Review submitted on Fri 24 Aug 2012
 
Rob
First class!
Review submitted on Sat 11 Aug 2012
 
R****
Very efficient.
Review submitted on Thu 9 Aug 2012
 
Gordon
First class service with first class girls
Review submitted on Wed 8 Aug 2012
 
Steve
Easy to contact and make appointment with.
Review submitted on Sat 4 Aug 2012
 
Rob
Thanks again for a great service.
Review submitted on Wed 1 Aug 2012
 
Mark
Gr8 service. Friendly. Prompt replies and instructions
Review submitted on Wed 18 Jul 2012
 
Giogio
Great recommendations. Quick response and very prompt on time.
Review submitted on Tue 10 Jul 2012
 
monkeyman
used the agency a few times now and only had one girl who i thought wasnt worth the money over all still the best agency in scotland with accurate photos and profiles and really helpful people on the phones keep it up
Review submitted on Mon 9 Jul 2012
 
Mr F
Very trustworthy agency.
Review submitted on Thu 21 Jun 2012
 
Vierdo
The agency is always swift at arranging appointments and easy to deal with. The only glitches I've ever had have been when I've organized a time and then they have had to move it back half an hour or an hour, but they are quick to get in touch to let you know and it's an extremely minor quibble. Other than that, there is little to fault them on.
Review submitted on Mon 18 Jun 2012
 
JAMES
VERY GOOD.
Review submitted on Fri 15 Jun 2012
 
Matt
Thanks again for a premier service.
Review submitted on Wed 13 Jun 2012
 
Stuart
Efficient and polite, can't ask for much more than that.
Review submitted on Sun 10 Jun 2012
 
Del Boy
The agency itself is superb and only take on a good standard of girl. All stunners and classy too...no little scrubbers like adultwork. Definitely the best agency in Scotland...by a country mile
Review submitted on Wed 30 May 2012
 
Richierich
Top class service
Review submitted on Tue 29 May 2012
 
Mr Greenberg
Lovely girl on the phone, totally discreet and on time - thanks
Review submitted on Tue 22 May 2012
 
Jezza
I'd been trying to see Evie for months, so was delighted when she agreed to do a "special" on one of her days off. The guys in the office were SUPERB in organising this, very patient and helpful! I thought ES had gone through a bit of a bad patch, but judging by my most recent experience, the old 5 star service is back again - so keep it up guys! Best agency in the country by far!
Review submitted on Tue 15 May 2012
 
Leon
Really useful having availability listed on the site in advance, makes planning much easier for those of us who can't book 'spur of the moment'. Always nervous using a new agency for the first time, but smooth booking process and good communication very reassuring. Having a professional admin service really makes a difference, and I'd book again with confidence. Thanks all.
Review submitted on Sat 28 Apr 2012
 
land-s
very efficient and professional
Review submitted on Wed 25 Apr 2012
 
Patrick
An efficient and helpful agency.
Review submitted on Thu 19 Apr 2012
 
Mack
Excellent service - keep up the good work
Review submitted on Thu 22 Mar 2012
 
room 612
used the agency few times as a m/f couple and always been excellent. Only agency we've used and won't bother looking elsewhere. Courteous and discrete and reliable.....every time
Review submitted on Sun 1 Apr 2012
 
Andrew
Good all over service
Review submitted on Wed 4 Apr 2012
 
John H
No complaints from me.
Review submitted on Fri 16 Mar 2012
 
Pete
Great, simple and discrete.
Review submitted on Wed 7 Mar 2012
 
Pete
Great, simple and discrete.
Review submitted on Wed 7 Mar 2012
 
Matt
Very polite and descreet, thanks once again.
Review submitted on Mon 5 Mar 2012
 
Lombardo
Quick and efficient service from the best agency in Scotland. Thank you again.
Review submitted on Wed 29 Feb 2012
 
Matt
Always professional and discreet. Highly recommended.
Review submitted on Fri 3 Feb 2012
 
Matt
Always very professional and discreet. Lovely girls. Thanks again.
Review submitted on Thu 26 Jan 2012
 
Matt
Always a pleasure.
Review submitted on Thu 26 Jan 2012
 
Matt
Always professional and discreet. Thanks.
Review submitted on Sat 21 Jan 2012
 
Dave
Top class service never been disappointed
Review submitted on Tue 17 Jan 2012
 
Matt
Great service, as usual. Thanks.
Review submitted on Wed 7 Dec 2011
 
John*1
Fantastic agency to do business with. Discreetly organised and everything was done effectively and precisely. Will most definitely be becoming a regular "customer" of EscortsScotland 5 Stars and a very big thank you
Review submitted on Fri 16 Dec 2011
 
ali
used plenty of times
Review submitted on Thu 24 Nov 2011
 
Chris
The Agency was excellent. Confirmed the booking promptly and was able to respond to slight changes I have to make few hours before the actual booking.
Review submitted on Sat 5 Nov 2011
 
Steve
Prompt and friendly
Review submitted on Tue 8 Nov 2011
 
Chris
Great help as always. The agency is very good at what they do, as a client i couldn't ask for more.
Review submitted on Thu 10 Nov 2011
 
BEC
Have used this agency a few times. Never been disappointed.
Review submitted on Sun 25 Sep 2011
 
JK
Agency was good, girl on the phone was very polite. Thanks.
Review submitted on Mon 19 Sep 2011
 
Akeel
Thank you.
Review submitted on Fri 2 Sep 2011
 
rossco
staff were very help ful
Review submitted on Sat 3 Sep 2011
 
neil
Had not booked Ellie originally.Glad original girl called off.Maggie you turned disaster to a triumph.Definetely best agency in Scotland
Review submitted on Sun 4 Sep 2011
 
keith
Very helpful ,nothing too much trouble and Maggie you are a star.
Review submitted on Sun 4 Sep 2011
 
Thommas
Good experience
Review submitted on Fri 2 Sep 2011
 
R****
Efficient and easy to deal with.
Review submitted on Thu 18 Aug 2011
 
Alan
I have written several glowing reviews of the Agency in the past and now they have conjured up a delightful young lady called Nadine to enthral me.Keep up the excellent work in handling my telephone calls and texts so effiiciently.Full marks all round.
Review submitted on Sun 21 Aug 2011
 
Derek
numero uno
Review submitted on Wed 10 Aug 2011
 
Alan
I have used Glasgow Escorts Agency for about six months now and have met some wonderful girls.Throughout this time whether using text or telephone I have enjoyed first class service from the Agency staff.Apart from this there is a steady flow week by week of new attractive escort girls,indeed a girl for any gentleman to make his regular favourite.
Review submitted on Fri 12 Aug 2011
 
Alan
When you see the high standard of new escorts regularly joining the Agency it is no wonder that G.E.A. is widely considered to be by far the best in Scotland and probably the United Kingdom.Carry on with the good work!
Review submitted on Mon 1 Aug 2011
 
Alan
An Agency that boasts some of the nicest girls that I have ever met.Girls like Brooke who really enjoys being a girl deserves the highest praise,not least for the excellent telephone and text service that it provides.
Review submitted on Wed 27 Jul 2011
 
John
Excellent recommendation for Brooke! Top class agency!
Review submitted on Sun 17 Jul 2011
 
Alan
Due to the good offices of the Agency the lovely Tia came into my life and bed.For this I thank all concerned.
Review submitted on Tue 19 Jul 2011
 
Joe
Easy to deal with, no problems.
Review submitted on Wed 13 Jul 2011
 
dogman
great agency, very quick.
Review submitted on Thu 14 Jul 2011
 
thommas
Agency was first class on all information.
Review submitted on Mon 11 Jul 2011
 
gs glasgow
Hey was a. Godd experience with samantha she was lovaly
Review submitted on Fri 8 Jul 2011
 
Alan
In arranging Jamies overnight stay with me on Monday 27th June the Agency again did me proud.
Review submitted on Wed 29 Jun 2011
 
Alan
Once again on yet another occasion the Agency served me well in representing a treasure like Paige and booking her me.
Review submitted on Sat 25 Jun 2011
 
Hboy
Since I booked Stella on such short notice she couldnt make it. The booking service called me and asked if I wanted Olivia instead. All very professional, can recommend.
Review submitted on Sun 26 Jun 2011
 
Alan
Still doing excellent work for me and I am sure many others.
Review submitted on Fri 24 Jun 2011
 
David
Great service
Review submitted on Fri 17 Jun 2011
 
Alan
Jamie,my guest tonight is yet another recent recruit to the Agency's ranks and enhance them she will.Just what is it about the GEA that attracts such stunning girls? Word of mouth and a bloody good reputation that's what!
Review submitted on Sun 19 Jun 2011
 
Alan
I have now met well over half of the Agency girls and throughout I have had excellent service from the girls and gentleman when I text or ring them.And the Agency looks so well after the girls and this I always try to emulate.The girls are a marvellous bunch so easy to fall in love with.They have transformed a hitherto lonely life after the loss of my dear wife in 2005.I owe them so much.Carry on with the good work.
Review submitted on Mon 13 Jun 2011
 
Alan
The Agency once again served me well in arranging Toni's overnight stay last night.They an organisation entirely without peer.
Review submitted on Sat 11 Jun 2011
 
Alan
I have given the Agency so many glowing reviews in the past look back andread them fellow clients I do not want to embarrass them with more praise.
Review submitted on Tue 31 May 2011
 
Jamie
Good service.
Review submitted on Thu 2 Jun 2011
 
Alan
For signing up a girl like Toni someone deserves a reward!You continue to serve us all so well.Carry on with the good work!
Review submitted on Fri 27 May 2011
 
Alan
Still as helpful as ever.The telephonists certainly earn their corn often under great pressure.
Review submitted on Sun 29 May 2011
 
mike
it was well organised
Review submitted on Sun 29 May 2011
 
Johnyboy
Always top ,top girls how do you do it ? Keep up the good work.
Review submitted on Tue 24 May 2011
 
Alan
Thank you Agency for letting Carly win my heart today.You all continue to serve us so well.Once you strike gold you do not look any further and that is the case with GLASGOWESCORTSAGENCY.
Review submitted on Sat 21 May 2011
 
Alan
The Agency continues to serve me well and the girls it represents have changed my life so much. What are my favorite 4 letter words? That is easy they are GIRL and LOVE,the thing that makes the world go round. Keep up the good work ladies and gentleman.
Review submitted on Thu 19 May 2011
 
DavidTheDude
i give the agency a first class mark for service.
Review submitted on Fri 13 May 2011
 
Alan
Thank you God and the Agency for bringing my lovely Kerri in to my life this evening.I hope faith and providence will guide her to the right man to share the rest of her life with her.She and many of the other girls I have met deserve only the best of happiness in the future.Keep up the good work.
Review submitted on Sat 14 May 2011
 
Alan
I have reviewed the Agency before and I would only add that it continues to provide a first class service.Can any such agency equal it ? The phones are manned largely by the kind of girls one would like to meet.
Review submitted on Wed 11 May 2011
 
Alan
You would have to look long and hard throughout the length and breadth of theU.K. to find another outfit to compare with Glasgow Escorts Agency.The organisation is faultless.The staff (mainly girls) who man the telephones in Manchester are pleasant and make all arrangements efficiently.As it should be the safety of the girls is high on the list of priorities and I know the girls appreciate this.Once you have come to know any of the girls you will never forget her.Gentlemen if you put all the girls' names in a hat and pulled one out at random you will not be disappointed.They are all lovely and all have their own reasons for providing the services they do all laudible I am sure..There are so many to chose from may I be given the health and strength to try.Treat the girls well chaps and be especially gentle with any new escorts.Talk to them as you would to a well loved girlfriend and you will find they all have hidden depths.Carry on with the good work Agency through the girls you provide a valuable serrvice and it is not all about sex.What would we do without you?
Review submitted on Fri 22 Apr 2011
 
Peter
ES has always delivered and I can whole-heartedly say that this agency instills confidence. After all, the experience starts here with that 1st call. Now, over 2 years later, they have always maintained their position as, quite honestly the best in Scotland. So anyone who stumbles on this site, rest-assured you have found the best.
Review submitted on Fri 15 Apr 2011
 
ali_baba
I was extremely impressed with how this agency operates. It responds to all calls in a friendly manner and ensures that the arrangements, once made, are put in place so that the time spent with any of its escorts is hassle-free . I have no hesitation in recommending it highly.
Review submitted on Fri 8 Apr 2011
 
mike
the agency was very professional
Review submitted on Sat 9 Apr 2011
 
ali_baba
This agency was recommended to me and I must say that it lived up to its good name. All arrangements for me to meet an escort were clear and concise and worked perfectly. I myself would now have no hesitation in recommending it.
Review submitted on Mon 11 Apr 2011
 
Alan
I have used the Agency eight times in the last two months. That should tell you something.The girls I have spoken to on the telephone have always been courteous and helpful.Keep up the good work girls.
Review submitted on Tue 5 Apr 2011
 
Mark
I've only used this agency a couple of times but I'll dare to say that is the best in Glasgow. Beautiful genuine girls and good, honest service. Thank you very much.
Review submitted on Tue 29 Mar 2011
 
jim
Awesone absolutly fantastic
Review submitted on Wed 30 Mar 2011
 
******
Brilliant
Review submitted on Fri 18 Mar 2011
 
Ian
The agency were very accomodating and Maggie on the phone was very preasant. Thanks
Review submitted on Tue 15 Mar 2011
 
Crystal G
great agency , nice girl on phone and surely Scotlands best escort selection. thanks i will be back soon.
Review submitted on Tue 15 Mar 2011
 
Man from the land downunder.
i called just spur of the moment and managed to be with my beautiful woman within half an hour! Agency .. incredible! Girls .. Even better ;)
Review submitted on Mon 14 Mar 2011
 
Gratified
Very professional, and easily accomodated changes that I had to make.
Review submitted on Mon 14 Mar 2011
 
Chris
Service was brilliant from the beautiful woman i had, the agency was simple and easy i highly recommend it.
Review submitted on Tue 8 Mar 2011
 
crystal G
lovely girl top drawers.
Review submitted on Mon 7 Mar 2011
 
david
i have used the agency on a number of occasions, they most definately provide the best quality girls in all levels from sexy hellcats to smouldering kittens. I would never book anywhere else, if i was to make a suggestion i would ask that they hire their own private taxi firm to get the girls around safely. all the best, David
Review submitted on Tue 1 Mar 2011
 
akphoto
On the first occasion that I used this agency I was really disappointed that I did not get the girl of my choice and by the time another girl had been 'tracked down' 30 mins of my appointment had already been lost. The replacement, although a lovely girl, seemed to be in a rush , so I felt that I didn't get value for money.However, on this occasion I had booked Brooke and was really keen to see her. I tried again about 6 months later. The organisation has certainly improved and communication with it was first class. I got my appointment with Brooke and any difficulties were quickly dealt with by phone. I would now have no hesitation in recommending this agency on all aspects, but particularly on quality of the girls it employs,
Review submitted on Fri 4 Mar 2011
 
Shaun
Very helpful and friedly when phoned. Call answered very quickly and all details given accurately. Defo be using in future
Review submitted on Wed 23 Feb 2011
 
Matt
A polite and discrete service who have never let me down. Recomended.
Review submitted on Thu 24 Feb 2011
 
alan
I would recommend this agency and keep clear of so called independents.This agency only represents top quality girls. The young lady who handles my phone calls sounded bright and helpful.Clearly when this agency recruits new girls they are put through a quality induction course.
Review submitted on Sun 20 Feb 2011
 
Jimbo
Well done - another jewel discovered by undoubtably the best agency in Scotland!
Review submitted on Mon 21 Feb 2011
 
mic
The agency is quite honest in respect to the pis they displayed. The girls are young reflect the images. The agency is really organised with charming disciplined girls . I appreciate the warm wellcome, very sensational and full of aasurance ! The company however, need to provide better towels for in call customers.
Review submitted on Wed 16 Feb 2011
 
Ads
Courteous, prompt and helpful, They've got the best girls in the business, polite, reliable and discreet!!
Review submitted on Thu 17 Feb 2011
 
kann
you provide the sweet fruits of live and we are great-full to you
Review submitted on Thu 17 Feb 2011
 
keeran
best agency in Scotland!
Review submitted on Tue 8 Feb 2011
 
Brian
Very straight forward with a polite service
Review submitted on Thu 10 Feb 2011
 
Derek
A friendly and discreet agency presenting a class service to the Glasgow area. I would highly recommend them above all others.
Review submitted on Sat 5 Feb 2011
 
stevie
very happy with service, quick and effective.
Review submitted on Thu 3 Feb 2011
 
Steven
Top class girls
Review submitted on Thu 27 Jan 2011
 
Butch
Great service once again but a suggestion for your consideration: It might be an idea to show on each escort profile if the escort has tattoos or not/is a smoker or not/is shaved or not as some clients may prefer/not prefer these things? Just a suggestion but I think this would be a good addition to an already excellent service?
Review submitted on Thu 27 Jan 2011
 
Ray
These guys seem to Find the hottest babes for your Pleasure.ENJOY
Review submitted on Mon 10 Jan 2011
 
crystal G
if the other girls are half as nice as Zoe, you lot are doing Scotland proud
Review submitted on Tue 11 Jan 2011
 
The Staffie
Excellent as ever. Thanks
Review submitted on Tue 11 Jan 2011
 
johnboy
was easy to book . think lady is used to me calling now hahah
Review submitted on Wed 12 Jan 2011
 
Fraser
The Agency has always provided a very good service, and on this occasion (late arrival of escort due to travel problems, no-one's fault) they shone by keeping me fully updated with the delay, and the rearranged arrival time. On a broader front, it's worth pointing out that the girls from the agency usually talk of it in generally favourable terms, which must count for something as well!
Review submitted on Wed 12 Jan 2011
 
FLT
Great service cheers.
Review submitted on Tue 4 Jan 2011
 
DaddyLongStrokes
i must say this agency makes all others look like amateurs, pale imitations. keep getting the hottest chicks on the planet please!!!!
Review submitted on Wed 22 Dec 2010
 
RAY
This is a Fantastically fantastic agency..keep it up guys and so will we..
Review submitted on Sat 18 Dec 2010
 
haron
best service ever.
Review submitted on Sun 19 Dec 2010
 
Renfrewbloke
what can I say? simply the best agency in the whole of Scotland, thanks
Review submitted on Thu 9 Dec 2010
 
andy
lovely lady on the phone. Wont have any problems booking next time.
Review submitted on Wed 1 Dec 2010
 
powerranger
easy to book. as first time ever doing escort thing. nice frendily womans.
Review submitted on Fri 3 Dec 2010
 
RAY
BEST AGENCIES IN GLASGOW ....
Review submitted on Sun 28 Nov 2010
 
jumanji
Great banter
Review submitted on Mon 29 Nov 2010
 
GH
This agency is the best
Review submitted on Mon 22 Nov 2010
 
Sporticus R
Efficient service, happy to do business by text which I liked.
Review submitted on Wed 24 Nov 2010
 
rob7
Easy to book, fine
Review submitted on Fri 26 Nov 2010
 
James
Had a great time. Katrina was very professional.
Review submitted on Thu 18 Nov 2010
 
smarty
lady on the phone was lovely,
Review submitted on Tue 16 Nov 2010
 
Sam
Great work guys, the girl on the phone was very helpful and Francesca was amazing. Top class!
Review submitted on Tue 2 Nov 2010
 
Tony
they were good. easy to get a hold of and professional. thanks
Review submitted on Sat 16 Oct 2010
 
GRAHAM
Very good.
Review submitted on Thu 14 Oct 2010
 
davem
really nice on the phone.easy to book
Review submitted on Fri 15 Oct 2010
 
Ray
The sweetest honeys in Scotland
Review submitted on Fri 8 Oct 2010
 
paul
The best agency I've come across - and I've been around. Please (continue to) treat your escorts well - they've all told me they like working for you. And (continue to) be selective about who works for you. And thank you.
Review submitted on Sun 10 Oct 2010
 
Mr Jocky
Suberb agency - A1 in every department - so much better than all the Aberdeen ones put together!
Review submitted on Tue 12 Oct 2010
 
Fraser
Everything exactly as requested, thanks...
Review submitted on Tue 5 Oct 2010
 
Ga77
easy to book. no probs thanks x
Review submitted on Fri 8 Oct 2010
 
Mr Cool
Great, very helpful.
Review submitted on Tue 28 Sep 2010
 
Mr in the Moon
Thanks guys, I'm truly impressed. The girl on the phone was helpful and everything else was perfect.
Review submitted on Wed 22 Sep 2010
 
Stewart
Always helpfull, and thanks for fixing the beds!!!!
Review submitted on Fri 24 Sep 2010
 
GRAHAM
Excellent.
Review submitted on Tue 14 Sep 2010
 
Ray
This agency just gets better and better the only thing better than them are the Girls ...keep it up guys as they say.....
Review submitted on Wed 15 Sep 2010
 
john
cant fault the agencie have used the agencie loads of times
Review submitted on Thu 2 Sep 2010
 
Matt
A very professional and discreet service with a host of geogous girls to choose from. Highly recommended.
Review submitted on Sat 14 Aug 2010
 
Logan79
Very professional and will definitely use them again. One of the best!
Review submitted on Fri 13 Aug 2010
 
Chris
The Agency was once again helpful, succesfully contact the lady about the booking and arranged it all in a very short momment, although estimated time of arrival of the lady was off(but I believe that was purely the traffic's fault.) So in brief, the agency was very helpful. Thanks, I appreciate it, man.
Review submitted on Fri 13 Aug 2010
 
Will
very well organised
Review submitted on Mon 9 Aug 2010
 
jon mack
noproblems
Review submitted on Sat 31 Jul 2010
 
Mr happy
This site does exactly what it says, provides beautiful, sexy babes with a fast and reliable service. Will definately use again.
Review submitted on Sat 31 Jul 2010
 
Fuckmania
Great escort and a great personnality. More of Kerri pls.
Review submitted on Mon 26 Jul 2010
 
Bert Biggins
Simpy the best - thoroughly professional & reliable - many thanks once again
Review submitted on Sat 17 Jul 2010
 
max
good company
Review submitted on Mon 19 Jul 2010
 
gid
girls are predominitley models . cheers ben
Review submitted on Tue 20 Jul 2010
 
Big Fan (I)
Fantastic. No messing about. Only one thing...not a negative. Alana should be classified as Asian-English as opposed to Asian-Scottish.
Review submitted on Fri 9 Jul 2010
 
jim
10 out of 10!
Review submitted on Sat 10 Jul 2010
 
Wild Bill
very helpful and fulfilled my wishes.
Review submitted on Tue 6 Jul 2010
 
Daniel
Good to find a reliable escort agency in Glasgow. I had the time of my life with Francesca, can't complain about anything 10//10 on all accounts, thanks.
Review submitted on Tue 6 Jul 2010
 
Matt
The VERY best - I would recommend to anyone & everyone. Disrete & utterly professional - never let me down Many thanks
Review submitted on Mon 28 Jun 2010
 
Matt
Another stunner from Escorts Scotland - just where do you get these babes from? Well done (yet again) !! Cheers
Review submitted on Mon 28 Jun 2010
 
the Babe Magnet
professional throughout
Review submitted on Fri 2 Jul 2010
 
CARLOSMIAMI
ON TIME COMPANY
Review submitted on Tue 22 Jun 2010
 
kenny
great agency!
Review submitted on Sun 20 Jun 2010
 
shane
Excellent service - never let me down
Review submitted on Tue 15 Jun 2010
 
Ryan
Feel I really should leave an agency review here. I've used this agency on more than a few occasions over the last year and have nothing but good things to say. All the girls I've met have been very friendly and, of course, sexy. Pictures are all accurate, and in many cases understate how attractive the girls are. Meetings have all gone smoothly and with good communication, apart from one occasion where, due to a mixup out of their control, we had to end the booking early. Following that though, the agency couldn't have been more helpful in rearranging another meeting and getting things sorted. If you're interested in trying the agency, it is well worth it, and they even give good advice on who to meet, if you feel overwhelmed by what's on offer.
Review submitted on Thu 17 Jun 2010
 
MR RIPLEY
The best agency in town by a long, long.......way.
Review submitted on Mon 14 Jun 2010
 
Steve
I have used this agency on and off for the last 2 1/2 years and it is absolutely fantastic; no hassle and reliable. Every girl I have met has been great, discreet and professional and I would recommend this agency to anyone. Unfortunately my job in Scotland has come to an end, but if I ever come up again I will be using the agency again for sure.
Review submitted on Wed 9 Jun 2010
 
RAY
Simply The Best.......
Review submitted on Tue 1 Jun 2010
 
Al
Top Notch, as alway's
Review submitted on Thu 3 Jun 2010
 
Graham
Very good.
Review submitted on Thu 27 May 2010
 
Shiv
I have not been with any other agency, but surely this is one of the best I can tell and I dont want to be with others because I am a single agency man!!!..........Nuts, stupid joke!!
Review submitted on Tue 25 May 2010
 
Raj
Friendly and efficient, just what you would expect from a discrete organisation!
Review submitted on Tue 18 May 2010
 
SC
A really efficient and professional agency, will certainly be in touch again soon.
Review submitted on Thu 20 May 2010
 
Dave
great agency would not use anyone else.
Review submitted on Sun 16 May 2010
 
K x
always helpfull and profesional.
Review submitted on Thu 13 May 2010
 
jon
top agency by far
Review submitted on Sun 9 May 2010
 
Paul
I telephoned the agency after the appointment and told them how thankful I was for their discretion. Everything happened to on time, so I was able to carry out my other commitments. Very good service. Thank you.
Review submitted on Wed 5 May 2010
 
trueblue
top class agency.
Review submitted on Wed 5 May 2010
 
davie
Easy to deal with never let me down
Review submitted on Wed 5 May 2010
 
max
Very helpful, no BS
Review submitted on Wed 5 May 2010
 
JOHN
fantastic service!
Review submitted on Wed 5 May 2010
 
The Punisher
very professional service, very impressed
Review submitted on Mon 26 Apr 2010
 
chris
Provided clear instructions and information that were incridibly helpful.
Review submitted on Thu 22 Apr 2010
 
Al
The Best of the Best
Review submitted on Sat 17 Apr 2010
 
Scotty
only used the agency a few times so far, no complaints to date. quick to answer the phone, and don't mess you arround with double bookings or late cancellations
Review submitted on Wed 14 Apr 2010
 
Pete
Girl didn't arrive within stated time but communication was excellent all round and she was worth the wait
Review submitted on Wed 14 Apr 2010
 
RAY
Ive said it before "SIMPLY THE BEST ".these guys should get the Tina Turner sound track to play when you go onto this site.Keep it UP guys...
Review submitted on Mon 12 Apr 2010
 
Batmobile
Brill will use again..thanks
Review submitted on Tue 13 Apr 2010
 
The Staffie
Excellent..
Review submitted on Sat 10 Apr 2010
 
BG
First time using this certain agency, guy on phone was helpful. young lady i saw was great, flat was easy to find and seemed clean, recieved fresh towels for shower. Can see this becoming my regular agency to use.
Review submitted on Tue 6 Apr 2010
 
Tary
The best agency in glasgow till now. Thank u
Review submitted on Sat 27 Mar 2010
 
Tary
As i side in chrissy page, the best agency in glasgow
Review submitted on Sat 27 Mar 2010
 
Josh
Discreet. Very outstanding. Will use again.xx
Review submitted on Sat 27 Mar 2010
 
RAY
Simply the Best agency in Glasgow...
Review submitted on Wed 24 Mar 2010
 
They Love the Tongue
used this agency all the time, really good this guys, keep up the good work.
Review submitted on Sun 21 Mar 2010
 
jon
Good communication,first klass escorts cheers.
Review submitted on Sun 14 Mar 2010
 
The Tongue Man
the agency is great, Will always use this agency . Thanks guys.
Review submitted on Mon 15 Mar 2010
 
local lad
first class as usual
Review submitted on Fri 12 Mar 2010
 
ryan
no problems as per usual,geat agency wouldnt use anywhere else
Review submitted on Fri 12 Mar 2010
 
The Staffie
SUPERB ..a pleasure to deal with ...and thats just the guys on the phone...
Review submitted on Mon 22 Feb 2010
 
ray
i have only used only once but the people were helpful and polite .will use again
Review submitted on Sat 13 Feb 2010
 
RAY
These guys were help full and professional and will be using this agency again. Thanks
Review submitted on Sun 14 Feb 2010
 
MR ED
GREAT GUY ON THE PHONE. HAD THE PLEASURE OF MEETING CHARLOTTE AND THE GIRL BLEW ME AWAY. AMAZING.
Review submitted on Thu 11 Feb 2010
 
William
The photos are of the actual girls not just models - they relly are that stunning and gorgeous in the flesh so to speak. First rate services very reasonably priced and without doubt the best looking escorts in the UK!
Review submitted on Tue 9 Feb 2010
 
Gordo
As a long time customer of ES I've been threatening to leave a review on the agency for some time. Now anyone that uses agencies in Scotland on a regular basis know that there are a lot of agencies out there willing to take your booking and if they dont ineveitably let you down they send you a girl you didnt ask for she is totally different fom her photos, she doesnt do the services you want and you end up paying more than youve been quoted. Now I wouldnt say that every girl Ive had from ES has totally blown me away but they are always genuine, the photos are real the services accurate and what your quoted you pay, yes occasionally you may have to wait a bit longer on time etc but the guys at the agnecy are always helpful and do their best to keep you informed. I wouldnt use any one else it would be a total waste of money. Keep up the good work
Review submitted on Sun 7 Feb 2010
 
MAX
very proffessional! and thanks to them.....Im the happiest man in scotland
Review submitted on Sun 7 Feb 2010
 
ALAN
excellent
Review submitted on Sun 7 Feb 2010
 
barnsley boy
excellent service great customer service know exactly what the customer wants
Review submitted on Fri 5 Feb 2010
 
KING
I LOVE THIS AGENCY. BEST GIRLS EVER. HIGHLY EDUCATED AND HIGHLY BEAUTIFUL. PEOPLE ON THE PHONE THE BEST. BEST AGENCY THERE IS.
Review submitted on Tue 29 Dec 2009
 
falklandal
carmen was unable to make it at the last moment,but it was all sorted without any drama,kirsten was great.well done
Review submitted on Tue 29 Dec 2009
 
ANON
GREAT SERVICE. VERY PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE ON TELEPHONE. PROMPT SERVICE. THANK YOU. GUYS YOU WILL NOT FIND A BETTER AGENCY AND GIRL.
Review submitted on Thu 17 Dec 2009
 
Qu
Friendly and trustworthy. No hassle at all.
Review submitted on Mon 7 Dec 2009
 
santa
great agency fantastsic girls
Review submitted on Tue 1 Dec 2009
 
Colin
All good, fast great service!!
Review submitted on Wed 2 Dec 2009
 
monster man
great service
Review submitted on Thu 3 Dec 2009
 
Wet Wet Wet
The agency was helpful.
Review submitted on Wed 25 Nov 2009
 
There are currently 813 escort reviews click here to view them
» Glasgow Escorts » About » FAQs » Outcall Coverage Map
» Rates » Privacy » Links » Sitemap
» Recruitment Guide » Local Hotels » A to Z
Click Here for our selection of elite escorts in edinburgh