edinburgh escorts agency for elite scottish escorts
escorts in glasgow View available glasgow incalls and outcalls Click here for our edinburgh escorts gallery Escort jobs in glasgow and scotland


Incalls & Outcalls
NewApartment 9:00-2:00
Maria 9:00-17:30
Naomi 10:00-14:00
Melinda 11:00-22:00
Selina 11:00-17:00
Annika 12:00-20:00
Marianne 14:00-22:00
Tara 14:00-22:00
Kerry 17:00-2:00
Layla 18:30-22:00
Victoria 19:00-23:00
   
 
View Weekly Calendar
 
Layla - Glasgow
Marianne - Glasgow
Selina - Glasgow
Hayley - Glasgow
Annika - Glasgow
 
 
All Escort Reviews
 
 
All Agency Reviews
 
Glasgow Escort Reviews Submit Review

Here are all of the reviews about our escorts left by the clients that have booked with them. They can be a great way in deciding upon an escort, as you can see what other people thought about their service. There is much more to a great Glasgow escort than looks and you can see why when reading through the reviews that are left by our genuine clients. We make sure we only take on the most exclusive escorts who we know will leave our gentlemen clientele amazed and with an experience they will never forget.

 
 
The Cardboard Man for Honey
Way too attractive, both physically & mentally, for her own good. I was very impressed when I first set eyes on Honey & totally smitten by the time I left. Had a great time with a extremely friendly & enthusiastic young lady, great company too.
Review submitted on Thu 23 Nov 2017
 
Stuart for Marnie
Fastantic hour spent with Marnie, very sexy and will definitely see her again.
Review submitted on Thu 23 Nov 2017
 
Eric for Camilla
An absolute pleasurable time spent with Camilla, warm friendly personality with stunning beauty and looks far younger than her years. Agirl who definately knows how to please a guy. The time flew by too quick but i will without doubt be seeing her again. Amazing lady. XXX
Review submitted on Thu 19 Oct 2017
 
Jim for Camilla
Lovely woman, good company, fantastic breasts.
Review submitted on Wed 4 Oct 2017
 
Shug for Camilla
An amazing time with a stunning lady. Beautiful, welcoming and such a relaxing time. Cannot fault her.
Review submitted on Mon 4 Sep 2017
 
Neil for Alex
Have had the company of Alex on a couple occasions. She enjoys her work and likes to pleasure. She has a great body and personality . A great chatter after the deed is done and does not rush things . Would say to anybody that Alex is a good choice from the site and will be seeing her again.
Review submitted on Mon 31 Jul 2017
 
gary for Lucy
lovely girl. friendly and sexy, couldnt ask for any more , great appointment
Review submitted on Sun 9 Jul 2017
 
John E for Camilla
Camilla has visited me on several occasions recently. She is always on time She has an hour-glass figure and a wonderful bust. Her bust is very caressable and her nipples very suckable She is easy to talk to and very co-operative at play-time. She is an expert in all her likes and I certainly enjoy our 3 hour meetings. Camilla is a real Friend with Benefits
Review submitted on Tue 13 Dec 2016
 
David for Victoria
Had an hour with Victoria she is lovely to chat to and has great body!!
Review submitted on Sun 20 Nov 2016
 
Nick for Camilla
All I can say about her is WOW, she looks far younger than her age with great attitude
Review submitted on Sun 20 Nov 2016
 
Neldricken for Camilla
Sexy, sensual, satisfyimg - everything a man could want.
Review submitted on Fri 14 Oct 2016
 
James for Georgia
Fun, friendly, sexy girl. Nothing was too much trouble and very eager to please. An hour I will never forget.
Review submitted on Wed 10 Aug 2016
 
Jim for Katie
Had yet another amazing hour with Katie. I just love spending time with her. Very passionate and very eager to please.
Review submitted on Sun 16 Aug 2015
 
Gary for Katie
Spent an hour today with Katie, and I think that she is one of the best girls at the agency. Katie seemed very genuine, and has a great personality. She is very pretty, has a great body, and was very keen and enthusiastic. Cannot recommend enough.
Review submitted on Wed 29 Apr 2015
 
Jim for Katie
Another amazing time with Katie. Gorgeous girl, very friendly, amazing body and very easy to get on with. Sexy as hell and what a turn on!,
Review submitted on Sun 8 Mar 2015
 
Jim for Katie
Spent an hour with Katie on Tuesday, she truly is an amazing , gorgeous and sexy girl who turns me on so much! Great fun to be with!
Review submitted on Fri 13 Jun 2014
 
Craig for Erin
erin was amazing , really lovely , warm , friendly and totally beautiful , made me feel really at ease , would recommend meeting her to anyone .
Review submitted on Sun 18 May 2014
 
Scott for Katie
Had a 1 hour incall with Katie. We had to meet on the street because the fire alarm went off in the building and it added to occasion actually. What a time we had. She was amazing. If your looking for a genuine Glasgow girl who is gorgeous and sexy, Katie is your girl. Glad I helped you get over your hangover Katie ;-)
Review submitted on Sat 2 Nov 2013
 
Jim for Katie
Another amazing time with Katie, perfect in every way!!
Review submitted on Wed 2 Oct 2013
 
Jim for Katie
Gorgeous, Passionate, Intelligent, Genuine = Amazing!!
Review submitted on Wed 4 Sep 2013
 
Robert for Katie
Thanks Katie. I had a wonderful time in your company. You are lovely
Review submitted on Sat 15 Jun 2013
 
There are currently agency reviews click here to view them
» Glasgow Escorts » About » FAQs » Outcall Coverage Map
» Rates » Privacy » Links » Sitemap
» Recruitment Guide » Local Hotels » A to Z
Click Here for our selection of elite escorts in edinburgh